Skip to content

41 yes? no?

May 4, 2010

I believe today is day forty-one, hopefully so. I failed to write yesterday because I accidentally fell asleep at 9pm. We’ve reached that time in the school year when me falling asleep on the couch as soon as I walk in the door is not uncommon. Yesterday I didn’t fall asleep until my head hit the pillow. The problem was I had my school clothes on, my contacts were still in my eyes, and I had not brushed my teeth. I only sat down for a second and before I knew it I was out for the night. Prior to my coma, I went to the pet store and got Scooter and Bailey some new plush toys. It is a very Zen act because I know the toys will be destroyed in a matter of days, but the dogs are so happy as they destroy their plush toys. All things are fleeting.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

